

Tor Hor.012/2024

May 7, 2024

Subject The Resolution of Appointing The Board of Director

Attention Managing Director

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to the Board of Director Meeting No.2/2024 held on May 7, 2024 the resolution of appointing the board of director and sub-committee were passed as following details;

#### The Board of Directors

Name		Position
1. Mr.Boonkiet	Chokwatana	Chairman
2. Mr. Chailert	Manoonpol	Vice Chairman
3. Mr. Viritpol	Chaithavornsathien	Director
4. Mrs. Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Director
5. Mrs.Somporn	Tiyaviboonsiri	Director
6. Mrs.Teerada	Ambhanwong	Director
7. Mrs.Kityaporn	Chaithavornsathien	Director
8. Mr. Piranart	Chokwatana	Director
9. Mr. Khachornsakdi	Vanaratseath	Independent Director
10. General Konecharnart	Chunnabhata	Independent Director
11. Mr. Santi	Bangor	Independent Director
12. Mrs. Nuchanart	Thammanomai	Independent Director
13. Mrs. Chortip	Pramoj Na Ayudhya	Independent Director
Mrs.Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Company Secretary

### **Audit Committee**

Name		Position
1. Mr. Khachornsakdi	Vanaratseath	Independent Director /
		Chairman of Audit Committee
2. Mr. Santi	Bangor	Independent Director / Audit Committee
3. Mrs. Nuchanart	Thammanomai	Independent Director / Audit Committee







#### **Remuneration Committee**

	Name	Position
1.Mr.Boonkiet	Chokwatana	Chairman of Remuneration Committee
2.Mrs. Chortip	Pramoj Na Ayudhya	Independent Director / Remuneration Committee
3. Mrs.Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Remuneration Committee
4. Mrs.Kityaporn	Chaithavornsathien	Remuneration Committee

### **Nomination Committee**

	Name	Position
1.Mr.Boonkiet	Chokwatana	Chairman of Nomination Committee
2.Mrs.Somporn	Tiyaviboonsiri	Nomination Committee
3. Mrs. Chortip	Pramoj Na Ayudhya	Independent Director / Nomination Committee
4. Mr. Viritpol	Chaithavornsathien	Nomination Committee

# **Risk Management Committee**

Name		Position
1. General Konech	narnart Chunnabhata	Independent Director /
		Chairman of Risk Management Committee
2. Mr. Chailert	Manoonpol	Risk Management Committee
3. Mr. Viritpol	Chaithavornsathien	Risk Management Committee
4. Mrs.Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Risk Management Committee
5. Ms.Salinla	Chaiput	Risk Management Committee

## **Corporate Governance Committee**

	Name	Position
1. Mr. Santi	Bangor	Independent Director / Chairman of Corporate Governance
		and Sustainable Development Committee
2.Mr. Viritpol	Chaithavornsathien	Corporate Governance Sustainable Development Committee
3.Mrs. Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Corporate Governance Sustainable Development Committee
4.Mrs.Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Corporate Governance Sustainable Development Committee







#### **Executive Board**

Na	nme	Position
1. Mr. Viritpol	Chaithavornsathien	Chief Executive Officer
2. Mrs.Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Deputy Chief Executive Officer /
		Chief Financial Officer
3. Mrs.Sasivimol	Kluyasritrakul	Executive Director
4. Mrs.Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Executive Director
5. Mrs.Nutchapunporn	Sunthornwiset	Executive Director
6. Mrs.Photchamarn	Engkanisarn	Executive Director
7. Ms.Salinla	Chaiput	Executive Director / Accountant
8. Mr.Pornchai	Wannalai	Executive Director

This resolution becomes effective since May 7, 2024.

Sincerely yours,

Sunan Niyomnaitham

Mrs.Sunan Niyomnaitham

Director



