

Tor Hor.019/2025

May 9, 2025

Subject: The Resolution of Appointing the Board of Director

Attention: Managing Director

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to the Board of Director Meeting No.3/2025 to be held on May 9, 2025, the resolution as below: -

Appointing the board of director and sub-committee were passed as following details;

### The Board of Directors

Name		Position
1. Mr. Chailert	Manoonpol	Chairman of the company
2. Mr. Boonkiet	Chokwatana	Director
3. Mrs. Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Director
4. Mrs.Somporn	Tiyaviboonsiri	Director
5. Mrs.Teerada	Ambhanwong	Director
6. Mrs.Kityaporn	Chaithavornsathien	Director
7. Ms. Dusadee	Soontrontumrong	Director
8. Mrs. Duangrudee	Milintanggul	Director
9. Ms. Suthida	Jongjenkit	Director
10. Mr. Khachornsakdi	Vanaratseath	Independent Director
11. General Konecharnart	Chunnabhata	Independent Director
12. Mr. Santi	Bangor	Independent Director
13. Mrs. Nuchanart	Thammanomai	Independent Director
14. Mrs. Chortip	Pramoj Na Ayudhya	Independent Director
15. Mr. Vittawat	Panpanich	Independent Director
Mrs.Suvimol Charoensrichai		Company Secretary







### **Audit Committee**

Name		Position
1. Mr. Khachornsakdi	Vanaratseath	Independent Director /
		Chairman of Audit Committee
2. Mr. Santi	Bangor	Independent Director / Audit Committee
3. Mrs. Nuchanart	Thammanomai	Independent Director / Audit Committee

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

	Name	Position
1.Mr. Vichai	Kulsomphob	Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration
		Committee
2.Mrs. Somporn	Tiyaviboonsiri	Nomination / Remuneration Committee
3. Mrs.Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Nomination/ Remuneration Committee

## **Risk Management Committee**

Name		Position
1. General Konech	narnart Chunnabhata	Independent Director /
		Chairman of Risk Management Committee
2. Mr. Chailert	Manoonpol	Risk Management Committee
3. Mrs. Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Risk Management Committee
4. Mrs. Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Risk Management Committee
5. Ms. Salinla	Chaiput	Risk Management Committee

# **Corporate Governance and Sustainable Development Committee**

	Name	Position
1. Mr. Chailert	Manoonpol	Chairman of Corporate Governance and Sustainable
		Development Committee
2. Mrs. Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Corporate Governance Sustainable Development Committee
3.Mrs. Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Corporate Governance Sustainable Development Committee







### **Executive Board**

Name		Position
1. Mrs. Sunan	Niyomnaitham	Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
2. Ms. Salinla	Chaiput	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
3. Ms. Dusadee	Soontrontumrong	Executive Director
4. Ms. Suthida	Jongjenkit	Executive Director
5. Mrs. Suvimol	Charoensrichai	Executive Director
6. Ms. Natthakan	Thanawadee	Executive Director

This resolution becomes effective since May 9, 2025 onwards.

Please be informed accordingly

Sincerely yours,

Sunan Niyomnaitham

(Mrs.Sunan Niyomnaitham)

Director



